Chroma ATE Inc.

Source d'alimentation AC
Source d'alimentation AC

Simulateur de réseau à réinjection Model Série 61800

CE Mark
Principales Caractér:
  • Puissance de sortie 
    61830 : 30 kVA ; 61845 : 45 kVA ; 61860 : 60 kVA max. 300 kVA (Connecte en parallèle jusqu'à 5 unités)
  • Tension de sortie : 0-300 V, 400 V (option)
  • Fréquence de sortie : DC, 30 Hz-100 Hz
  • Sortie monophasée ou triphasée sélectionnable
  • À 4 quadrants avec capacité de réinjection jusqu'à 100 % de courant nominal de sortie
  • Conçu spécialement pour les applications de test d'onduleur PV, de compteur intelligent et VE
  • Configurations de vitesses de balayage programmables pour changer la tension et la fréquence
  • Limites de tension et courant programmables
  • Allumer, éteindre la commande par angle de phase
  • Fonctions de mode LISTE, PULSÉ, PAS À PAS pour l'essai de simulation de perturbations sur les lignes électriques
  • Simulation de chutes de tension, interruptions courtes et d'écarts de tension
  • Synthétiseur de forme d'onde d'harmoniques et inter-harmoniques
  • Capacité de mesure exhaustive, dont harmoniques de courant
  • Interfaces analogiques programmables
  • Interface à distance : GPIB, RS-232, USB et Ethernet
  • Sortie en parallèle pour des applications de puissance plus élevées (en triphasé uniquement)

La demande du marché pour les ressources réparties (Distributed Resource (DR)) tels que les onduleurs PV et les systèmes d'énergie éolienne est en constante augmentation, alors que tout est fait pour trouver des sources d'énergie propres renouvelables à l'échelon mondial. Cette demande a créé un besoin d'essais de régulation rigoureux pour des normes telles que IEEE 1547 / CEI 61000-3-15 / CEI 62116, afin d'assurer une exploitation sûre et convenable des produits en réseau. Il est devenu essentiel que les fabricants effectuent ces tests pour prouver la conformité et pour soulager les inquiétudes liées aux responsabilités en matière de produits. La nouvelle gamme 61800 de Chroma de simulateurs de réseau a été conçue pour satisfaire aux exigences de test, en fournissant un simulateur de réseau intégral à 4 quadrants, à réinjection intégrale, et des fonctionnalités avancées pour les essais de conformité, de sécurité et de vérification de produit.

Le simulateur de réseau à réinjection 61800 est doté de 4 quadrants, de réinjection intégrale, d'alimentation AC, et est conçu pour les essais de produits électriques courants tels que les appareils ménagers, et les pièces électroniques industrielles qui ont besoin d'une source d'entrée programmable.

 

À 4 QUADRANTS, AVEC CAPACITÉ DE RÉINJECTION INTÉGRALE

 

Le simulateur de réseau à réinjection 61800 est doté de 4 quadrants, de réinjection intégrale, d'alimentation AC, et est conçu pour les essais de produits électriques courants tels que les appareils ménagers, et les pièces électroniques industrielles qui ont besoin d'une source d'entrée programmable. De plus, le 61800 est conçu en vue de simuler les caractéristiques de réseaux pour les essais d'onduleurs PV et les unités d'alimentation permanentes en ligne. Comme illustré ci-dessus, la puissance peut être à la fois récepteur ou source à partir du dispositif sous test pour prendre en charge différents types d'applications. Dans les cas où les unités sous test fournissent du courant, un circuit de détection captera la puissance en excès et la recyclera sur le réseau.

Simulateur de réseau à réinjection série 61800

Le simulateur de réseau 61800 est en mesure de répondre aux exigences de test avec le réseau intelligent et les applications de test relatives aux VE, comme les essais Vehicle to Grid (V2G) et Energy Storage System (ESS). Le simulateur de réseau à réinjection 61800 n'est pas seulement limité au développement de produits pendant la R&D. Ses fonctions complètes sont également précieuses pendant la phase de conception et de vérification qualité ainsi qu'au cours de diverses étapes de la production. En utilisant une technologie numérique de pointe, le 61800 peut fournir jusqu'à 300 V AC à des fréquences de sortie allant de 30 Hz à 100 Hz. La fonctionnalité AC+DC permet des applications qui nécessitent une polarisation de décalage DC.

Le simulateur de réseau à réinjection 61800 est capable de simuler diverses conditions de test, telles que la distorsion de tension, la variation de fréquence, etc., afin de répondre aux exigences de tests des micro-réseaux. Surtout, la fonction de réinjection de la gamme 61800 peut réduire l'alimentation générée par le Générateur discret (DG) sur le micro-réseau et réalimenter le réseau principal. Le côté entrée de la gamme 61800 a été conçu spécifiquement pour être isolé du réseau principal. De ce fait, une isolation supplémentaire pour le Générateur discret (DG) sur le micro-réseau n'est pas nécessaire.

Amplificateur de puissance arbitraire

Outre fournir une tension AC propre, précise et stable pour des applications régulières, le 61800 peut simuler divers types de formes d'ondes de tension déformée et des conditions de transitoire requises par l'essai de validation du produit. Celles-ci sont réalisées comme illustré ci-dessous en utilisant des fonctions de forme d'onde programmables intégrées comme les modes LISTE/PAS À PAS/IMPULSION. Les modes PAS À PAS et IMPULSION offrent une méthode pour exécuter une étape unique ou une tension de sortie continue. Alors que le mode LISTE est une fonction plus polyvalente puisqu'elle permet à l'utilisateur de composer des formes d'onde complexes de 100 séquences maximum. Les formes d'onde de tension requises par les spécifications relatives à l'immunité comme CEI 61000-4-11 (interruption courte et abandon de tension) peuvent facilement être atteintes par le simulateur de réseau à réinjection 61800.

L'entrée de programmation de tension externe de la source d'alimentation CA Chroma série 61800 permet aux utilisateur d'alimenter toutes les formes d'onde CA+CC depuis un générateur de signalarbitraire. Et d'amplifier le signal en conséquence. Elle peut être utilisée pour simuler les formes d'onde réelles de l'alimentation secteur observées sur le terrain.”

capable de simuler divers types de formes d'ondes de tension déformée et des conditions de transitoire requises par l'essai de validation du produit.

La fonction SYNTHÈSE permet à l'utilisateur de créer des formes d'onde de tension harmonique périodique allant jusqu'à 40 rangs, avec une fréquence fondamentale de 50/60 Hz. La fonction INTERHARMONIQUE permet à l'utilisateur d'exécuter des balayages de fréquence de 0,01 Hz à 2400 Hz, en plus de la fréquence fondamentale de 50/60 Hz. Cette fonction particulière aide l'utilisateur à localiser les points de résonance.

La fonction SYNTHÈSE permet à l'utilisateur de créer des formes d'onde de tension harmonique périodique allant jusqu'à 40 rangs, avec une fréquence fondamentale de 50/60 Hz.

            FORME D'ONDE D'HARMONIQUE            FORME D'ONDE INTERHARMONIQUE

La série 61800 peut fournir des mesures de précision telles que la tension RMS, le courant RMS, la puissance réelle, le facteur de puissance, le facteur de crête de courant et bien d'autres encore. En appliquant la technologie avancée DSP, le 61800 peut facilement simuler la perturbation de ligne électrique à l'aide des modes LISTE, IMPULSION et PAS À PAS. Des fonctionnalités additionnelles telles que la fonction de synthèse de forme d'onde permettent à l'utilisateur de programmer diverses formes d'onde harmoniques déformées, requises par certaines normes de réglementation. Les interfaces GPIB (IEEE488.2), RS-232, USB et Ethernet sont disponibles pour contrôler le simulateur de réseau 61800 à distance.

Puissance nominale du simulateur de réseau à réinjection série 61800 jusqu'à 300 kW (parallèle)

Chroma ATE Inc.

AC Power Source
AC Power Source

Regenerative Grid Simulator Model 61800 series

CE Mark Taiwan Excellence
Key Features:
  • Output power
    61830 : 30kVA ; 61845 : 45kVA ; 61860 : 60kVA max. 300kVA (Parallel connect up to 5 units)
  • Output voltage: 0-300V, 400V (option)
  • Output frequency: DC, 30Hz-100Hz
  • User selectable single phase or three phase output
  • Full 4 quadrant, fully regenerative up to 100% of output current rating
  • Specifically designed for PV inverter, Smart Grid and EV related test applications
  • Programmable slew rate settings for voltage and frequency
  • Programmable voltage and current limits
  • Turn on, turn off phase angle control
  • LIST, PULSE, STEP mode functions for testing Power Line Disturbance (PLD) simulation
  • Voltage dips, short interruption and voltage variation simulation
  • Harmonics, inter-harmonics waveform synthesizer
  • Comprehensive measurement capability,including current harmonics
  • Analog programmable interfaces
  • Remote interface: GPIB, RS-232, USB and Ethernet
  • Parallel output for higher power applications (Three phase only)
  • Regenerative AC load function (option)
  • 120kVA 800VLN XHV function (option)

Market demand for Distributed Resource (DR) products such as PV inverters and wind energy systems is steadily growing as the world strives for clean renewable energy sources. This demand has created a need for rigorous regulation testing to standards such IEEE 1547 / IEC 61000-3-15 / IEC 62116 ensuring proper and safe operation of on-grid products. It has become critical to manufacturers to conduct these tests to prove compliance and to relieve product liability concerns. Chroma’s new 61800 family of Grid Simulators has been designed to fulfill these test requirements by providing a full 4 quadrant, fully regenerative, grid simulator with advanced features for compliance, safety and product verification testing.

The 61800 Regenerative Grid Simulator is a full 4 quadrant, fully regenerative, AC power supply designed for common electrical product testing such as home appliances, and industrial electronics needing a programmable input source.

 

FULL 4-QUADRANT, FULL REGENERATIVE DESIGN

 

The 61800 Regenerative Grid Simulator is a full 4 quadrant, fully regenerative, AC power supply designed for common electrical product testing such as home appliances, and industrial electronics needing a programmable input source. In additional, the 61800 is design to simulate grid characteristics for testing PV inverter and on-line UPSs. As shown above, power can be both sink and source from the UUT seamlessly for to support different types of applications. In cases where the UUT sources current a detection circuit will sense the excess power and recycled it back to the grid.

Regenerative Grid Simulator 61800 series

The 61800 grid simulator could also meet test requirements with smart grid and EV related test applications, such as Vehicle to Grid (V2G) and Energy Storage System (ESS) testing. The 61800 regenerative grid simulator is not only limited to product development during R&D. Its extensive features are also valuable during design and quality verification as well as throughout various production stages. Using state-of-the-art digital control technology the 61800 can deliver up to 300VAC at output frequencies ranging from 30Hz to 100Hz. The AC+DC feature allows for applications which require a DC offset bias.

The 61800 Regenerative Grid Simulator is capable of simulating various test conditions such as voltage distortion, frequency variation, etc., in order to meet the Micro Grid test requirements. Most importantly, the regenerative feature of 61800 series product can sink the power generated by the Discrete Generator (DG) on the micro Grid and feed the power back to the main grid. The input side of 61800 series product has been specifically designed to be isolated from the main grid. Hence additional isolation for Discrete Generator (DG) on Micro Grid is not required.

Arbitrary Power Amplifier

In addition to supply clean, precise and stable AC voltage for regular applications, the 61800 is capable of simulating various types of distorted voltage waveforms and transient conditions required by product validation testing. These are accomplished as shown below using built-in programmable waveform functions such as LIST/STEP/PULSE modes. The STEP and PUSLE functions allow users to perform single or continuous step changes of output voltage. While the LIST mode is a more versatile function as it allows users to compose complex waveforms of up to 100 sequences. Voltage waveforms required by immunity specifications such as IEC 61000-4-11 (short interruption and voltage dropout) can easily be achieved by the 61800 Regenerative Grid Simulator.

The external voltage programming input of Chroma AC power source 61800 series allows users to feed any AC+DC waveform from an arbitrary signalgenerator. And amplify the signal accordingly. It can be used to simulate the real mains supply waveforms observed in the field.”

capable of simulating various types of distorted voltage waveforms and transient conditions required by product validation testing.

The SYNTHESIS function allows users to create periodic harmonic voltage waveforms of up to 40 orders based on a 50/60Hz fundamental frequency. The INTERHARMONIC function allows users to perform frequency sweeps ranging from 0.01Hz to 2400Hz on top of the 50/60Hz fundamental frequency. This special function assists users in locating the resonance points.

The SYNTHESIS function allows users to create periodic harmonic voltage waveforms of up to 40 orders based on a 50/60Hz fundamental frequency.

            HARMONICS WAVEFORM            INTERHARMONIC WAVEFORM

The 61800 series is also able to provide precision measurements such as RMS voltage, RMS current, true power, power factor, current crest factor and many others. By applying advanced DSP technology, the 61800 can easily simulate power line disturbance (PLD) using LIST, PULSE and STEP modes. Additional features such as the waveform synthesis function allows users to program various distorted harmonic waveforms which are required by some regulatory standards. GPIB (IEEE488.2), RS-232, USB and Ethernet interface are available to control the 61800 grid simulator remotely.

61800 series Regenerative Grid Simulator rated power up to 300kW (parallel)

OPTIONAL FUNCTIONS

The 61800 series further extends its test application capabilities by including optional functions such as B618000: Regenerative AC load function and B618002: 120kVA 800VLN XHV function.

The regenerative AC load function consists of various modes such as CC Rectified mode, CP Rectified mode, CR mode, CC Phase lead/lag mode and CP Phase lead/ lag mode.

The Rectified Mode is capable of simulating non-linear rectified loads with characteristics similar to Chroma 63800 series AC load where the voltage and current operate at the 1st and 3rd quadrant. The Rectified Mode supports both CC and CP functions with current, power and CF as parameter settings.

The phase lead/lag mode with phase angle setting ranging from 90 degree ~ -90 degree will simulate the corresponding voltage and current condition under an inductive or capacitive type load. Please note the current waveform is sinusoidal under the Phase Lead/Lad mode (current, PF and phase angle as parameter settings) and when the phase angle setting is in the range of 90.1 degree ~ 180 degree (-90 degree ~ -180 degree), the 61800 will become a current source. The regenerative AC load function is mainly intended for EVSE charging station, hybrid PV inverter, PCS, UPS, and micro-grid related test applications.

The B618002 120kVA 800VLN XHV option is for achieving high output phase voltage up to 800VLN (1385VLL) by connecting two 61860 in series with high performance output voltage transient capability which is unmatched by the implementation of step up transformer. The B618002 XHV option is mainly intended to meet the test requirement of HV PV inverter with line voltage up to 1000VLL.